I think today was a definite pregnant day. I have to admit I don't feel like I did anything hard. In fact, I think the hardest thing I did was to try and stay awake while I read 2 Curious George books to the kids. I know there were a few long pauses and I think I crashed for a few min afterwards. Luckily the youngest was napping and the other two decided to finish coloring pictures.
I did get a load of laundry done! It was essential since underwear is needed tomorrow... I guess I should give myself credit for that and feeding the kids even if my wonderful husband did clean up after it all. I'm not doing well with food right now so I admit I kinda left it for him. He's amazing like that! So although I didn't push myself to do anything hard I did function and take care of some things so I guess it wasn't all bad right? :)
No comments:
Post a Comment